2017 Circus Soirée Sponsors

2017 Circus Soiree Logo

"Thank you to our generous sponsors whose contributions provide critically needed support to CED. Your commitment helps ensure that we can maintain the highest standards of excellence for our programs."

Jennifer Wolch, William W. Wurster Dean, College of Environmental Design

Gold, $10,000

Silver, $5,000

Bronze, $1,000

  • Caitlin Lempres Brostrom and Nathan Brostrom
  • Capretta Architecture + Planning + Building
  • Mary Corley and Jeff Bond
  • Betsey Olenick Dougherty, FAIA/Brian Dougherty, FAIA
  • Howard Friesen
  • Carol Galante and Jim Roberts 
  • Benjamin Gilmartin, Partner - Diller Scofidio + Renfro 
  • Juliet and Jhaelen Hernandez-Eli 
  • Holliday Development
  • Christopher Kent, PGAdesign 
  • Michael Lin and Kimberly Lin 
  • Gabriel Metcalf
  • Herman Miller
  • Perkins+Will
  • Daniel Solomon, Mithun
  • Barbara E. Wachsman and Andrew P. Oksner
  • Joseph Wong FAIA, JWDA